A Notable Guide to Thieves' World A Notable Guide to Thieves' World
A Notable Guide to Thieves' World A Notable Guide to Thieves' World
menu ... updates ... sitemap ... who's notable ... email webmistress
novels - original
novels - post-2002
rpg - original
rpg - post-2002
rp info


(1962 - )

Mickey Zucker ReichertAbout The Author
Mickey Zucker Reichert is the author of such masterful DAW fantasy novels as Beyond Ragnarok, Prince of Demons, and The Children of Wrath (The Renshai Chronicles trilogy), The Last of the Renshai, The Western Wizard, and Child of Thunder (The Last of the Renshai trilogy), The Bifrost Guardians series, The Legend of Nightfall, Flightless Falcon, and The Unknown Soldier, her debut science fiction novel for DAW. She is also the coauthor (with Jennifer Wingert) of the spellbinding fantasy novel, Spirit Fox.

Mickey Zucker Reichert has worked with Vietnam veterans and as a paediatrician. She keeps horses on a forty acre farm in Iowa, where she lives with her husband and two of their three children, and divides her time between her family, her writing, teaching at the local university, and the assorted livestock which roam her farm.

More info: http://www.mickeyzuckerreichert.com/
More info: http://www.rafe.me.uk/books/?author=16

More photos: http://www.midamericon.org/photoarchive/03icon3.htm


Last Revised: November 2005.